DOWNLOAD Jay Rock – Redemption Album


Free Download “Redemption Album Zip” By Jay Rock

Top Dawg Entertainment Record Label artist Jay Rock share the success of his new official project album titled Redemption, Jay Rock make this known to the world on his social media by sharing the album cover and the release date of the project which is June 15th.

Before the full official release of the Redemption zip album, Jay Rock as already discharged some hot track off this project which includes The Bloodiest, WIN & King’s Dead.


1. The Bloodiest || DOWNLOAD
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih) || DOWNLOAD
7. OSOM (feat. J. Cole) || DOWNLOAD
8. King’s Dead (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar) || DOWNLOAD
12. Redemption (feat. SZA) || DOWNLOAD
13. WIN

Stream the Entire project Below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here