DOWNLOAD Drake – Scorpion Album Zip


Free Download “Scorpion Album Zip” By Drake

Drake’s new album Scorpion is indeed a double disc album containing 25 tracks in total.

The Toronto superstar has shared the official tracklists containing sides A and B today. Side A features the previously released singles ‘God’s Plan‘ and ‘I’m Upset‘ while ‘Nice For What‘ features on the other side. The inclusion of the three hit singles will help towards its RIAA certification totals.

Peview the Official Tracklist Below

Side A

Survival || DOWNLOAD
Nonstop || DOWNLOAD
Elevate || DOWNLOAD
Emotionless || DOWNLOAD
God’s Plan || DOWNLOAD
I’m Upset || DOWNLOAD
8 Out Of 10 || DOWNLOAD
Mob ties || DOWNLOAD
Can’t Take A Joke || DOWNLOAD
Sandra’s Rose || DOWNLOAD
Talk Up Ft. Jay Z || DOWNLOAD
Is There More || DOWNLOAD

Side B

Summer Games || DOWNLOAD
Nice For What || DOWNLOAD
Finesse || DOWNLOAD
Ratchet Happy Birthday || DOWNLOAD
That’s How You Feel || DOWNLOAD
Blue Tint || DOWNLOAD
In My Feelings || DOWNLOAD
Don’t Matter To Me Ft. Micheal Jackson || DOWNLOAD
After Dark Ft. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign || DOWNLOAD
Final Fantasy || DOWNLOAD
March 14 || DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here