DOWNLOAD Bebe Rexha – Expectations Album Zip


Free Download “Expectations Album Zip” By Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha Expectations album zip download, American hottest female singer & Record Producer Bebe Rexha as official announce the release date of her new project album June 22, & today is the day Bebe Rexha finally debut her most anticipated album project titled Expectations,

Out of the hottest project & track we are expecting this week Bebe Rexha Expectation as successful showcase online, This album was debut under Warner Bros. Records Label imprint, Expectation by Bebe Rexha was premiered after the viral success of her last EP All You Faulty Part 1 & 2 which was dropped last year, also this album will be Bebe Rexha first official project she worked early this year.


1. Ferrari || DOWNLOAD
2. I’m a Mess || DOWNLOAD
3. 2 Souls on Fire ft. Quavo || DOWNLOAD
4. Shining Star || DOWNLOAD
5. Knees || DOWNLOAD
6. I Got You || DOWNLOAD
7. Self Control || DOWNLOAD
8. Sad || DOWNLOAD
9. Mine || DOWNLOAD
10. Steady ft. Tory Lanez || DOWNLOAD
11. Don’t Get Any Closer || DOWNLOAD
12. Grace || DOWNLOAD
13. Pillow || DOWNLOAD
14. Meant to Be ft. Florida Georgia Line || DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here