DOWNLOAD AKA – Touch My Blood Album (Tracklisting)


Free Download “Touch My Blood Album Zip” By AKA

One of the most anticipated SA albums “Touch My Blood” by super Mega AKA is finally dropping this Friday 15/06/2018 and here comes the complete tracklist and features on the project.

The 16tracks tape houses pre-singles Beyonce, Amen, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In which drops today by midnight with guest appearance from Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Yanga Chief, JR, Stogie T and Nigerian producer – Kiddominant.

Full tracklist below:

1: Touch My Blood || DOWNLOAD
2: Fully In || DOWNLOAD
3: Beyonce || DOWNLOAD
4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat) || DOWNLOAD
5: Amen (ft. L-Tido) || DOWNLOAD
6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta) || DOWNLOAD
7: Sweet Fire || DOWNLOAD
8: Caiphus Song || DOWNLOAD
9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant) || DOWNLOAD
10: Zone || DOWNLOAD
11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief) || DOWNLOAD
12: The World Is Yours || DOWNLOAD
13: Me and You || DOWNLOAD
14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T) || DOWNLOAD
15: Mame (ft. JR) || DOWNLOAD
16: Daddy Issues ll || DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here