DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune – Greatness Album (ZIP FILE)


Free Download Greatness Album Zip By DJ Neptune

This is the year DJ Neptune commences the push towards “GREATNESS” and he urges everyone to do so, hence the title of his debut album “THE GREATNESS”.

A lot of hard work has gone into this project and he hopes you have fun listening to it, just like he did while making it and hope you won’t have eargasm. The Album houses 13 sugar tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Mi, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Run town, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga.

RELATED POST:  DOWNLOAD Drake - Scorpion Album Zip

Peep the TRACKLIST Below

1. Blood & Fire Ft. MI & Jesse Jagz || DOWNLOAD

2. Shayo Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD

3. Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD

4.Rolling Ft. Niniola || DOWNLOAD

5. Shawa Shawa Ft. Olamide, Slimcase, CDQ & Larry Gaaga || DOWNLOAD

6. Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce || DOWNLOAD

7. Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel || DOWNLOAD

8. My World Ft. Maleek Berry || DOWNLOAD

RELATED POST:  DOWNLOAD Florence + The Machine - High As Hope Album Zip

9. Do Like I Do Ft. Skales & Harmonize || DOWNLOAD

10. Secret Agenda Ft. Davido & Phyno || DOWNLOAD

11. Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real || DOWNLOAD

12. Nobody Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul || DOWNLOAD

13. In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya || DOWNLOAD

14. Why Ft. Runtown || DOWNLOAD

15. Mia Mia Ft. C4 Pedro & Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here