DOWNLOAD Janelle Monae – Dirty Computer Album


Free Download Dirty Computer Album By Janelle Monae Zip

Janelle Monae’s new album & “emotion picture,” Dirty Computers, has arrived. Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2013’s The Electric Lady features guest appearances from Pharrell, Zoe Kravitz, Grimes, and Brian Wilson. Meanwhile production is handled by Chuck Lightning, Jon Brion, Nate “Rocket” Wonder, Jon Jon Traxx, and more.

RELATED POST:  DOWNLOAD Olamide & Eniola Badmus – Ghetto Bred EP Zip

Stream the album below. Get from iTunes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here