DOWNLOAD Euphonik Perspective Album


Free download Perspective Album by Euphonik

Sparkling with sunshine beats and sing-along anthems, unforgettable melodies and squeaky clean laser beams to disrupt the dance floor, Perspective is Euphonik at his peak. The DJ and producer steers the star-studded affair into the familiar sonic territory that’s managed to sustain him for over a decade. Ziyon guests on the laidback “Moments”, and R&B impresario Donald croons on the up-tempo “Runaway Love”, an ‘80s throwback with a new lease at life. The music here is light without being cheesy, and reflective without being up its own groovy nose. This is starter-pack music for unforgettable party experiences.

RELATED POST:  DOWNLOAD A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - International Artist EP


1. Euphonik – Summer Sun

2. Euphonik – Let It Flow (feat. Clint Brink)

3. Euphonik – Moments (feat. Ziyon)

4. Euphonik – Apologies (feat. Luke M & Thoko)

5. Euphonik – Fire Dance (feat. Praiz)

6. Euphonik – It’s a Fine Day (feat. Zandra)

7. Euphonik – I’m Worthy (feat. Kelly Fortuin)

8. Euphonik – Runaway Love (feat. Donald)

9. Euphonik – How Will I Know

RELATED POST:  DOWNLOAD Drake - Scorpion Album Zip

10. Euphonik – Don’t Wanna Be (Your Friend) [feat. Mi Casa]

11. Euphonik – My Baby (feat. Naak Musiq)

12. Euphonik – Let Me Go (feat. Naak Musiq)

13. Euphonik – The One (feat. Mpumi & Bekzin Terris

14. Euphonik – Ama Bhoza (feat. Tira, Naak Musiq & Bekzin Terris)

15. Euphonik – Vuma (DJ Maphorisa X DJ Buckz Mix) [feat. Lolo & Bhutiza]

16. Euphonik – Killa Kau – Tholukuthi Hey (feat. Mbali)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here