[ALBUM] DOWNLOAD: Flame – Clouds (Special Edition) EP


[ALBUM] Flame – Clouds (Special Edition) EP Zip File Download

The Wrecking Crew and Flame presents us with Clouds (Special Edition) EP Just a Month after releasing his Highly accepted EP, ”Clouds“.

The new EP titled Clouds (Special Edition) features Label mates ,A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, MashBeatz, Ecco, EX Global and ThanDonJe.

RELATED POST:  DOWNLOAD Casanova - Commissary Album


1. Pearly Gates Intro || DOWNLOAD
2. Living in The Moment || DOWNLOAD
3. Wish You Well || DOWNLOAD
4. Cali || DOWNLOAD
5. Never Know (Feat. A-Reece, Ecco, EX Global) || DOWNLOAD
6. Do Sumn’ (Feat. Ecco) (Outro) || DOWNLOAD

RELATED POST:  Wichi 1080 – Keys & Codes Ft. Priddy Ugly


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here