[ALBUM] E.L – Bar4 Zip File Download

BBnZ Fromer rapper and producer E.L Finally let go off his new Album: BAR 4 tape. Just as we broke the news of EL‘s departure with BBnZ, the rapper later held a presser to detail the breakout and his new upcoming project.

EL is now self-signed to his new record label VO. The chronological album is the forth Hip-Hop tape released annually by the rapper. Artists appearing on the tape includes Jayso, Joey B, M,anifest, Adomaa, Kwaku bs, Raquel, Ko-Jo Cue and Shaker.

RELATED POST:  Khalia – Spring Break Ft. StoneBwoy


1. Welcome || DOWNLOAD
2. Messiah (feat Kev & Black-O)
3. Home (feat RJZ)
4. Ghana Boy || DOWNLOAD
5. Accra (I Cry) (feat Joey B) || DOWNLOAD
6. Make a Hole (feat Ko-Jo Cue & Shaker)
7. Mo SKIT
8. Bestie
9. Vim (feat M.anifest & Bayku) || DOWNLOAD
10. Nina
11.Don’t Wake Up (feat L.J) || DOWNLOAD
12. 1212 (feat Adomaa)
13. Joey SKIT (feat Kwaku bs) || DOWNLOAD
14. Suicide Note || DOWNLOAD
15. It Was All a Dream (feat Raquel) || DOWNLOAD

RELATED POST:  Zingah – No Fear Ft. Kly


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here