[ALBUM] Ajebutter22 – What Happens in Lagos


[ALBUM] DOWNLOAD: Ajebutter22 – What Happens in Lagos Zip Download

Ajebutter22 Unveils Tracklist Of “What Happens In Lagos” Album

Rapper, Ajebutter22 finally dishes out his most anticipating album titled “What Happens In Lagos.” The Album some top artiste like featured artistes including M.I, Falz, Maleek Berry, Odunsi.

1. Good Place to Start (feat. Mystro) || DOWNLOAD
2. 4Am (feat. Dremo) || DOWNLOAD
3. Dollar Ti Won || DOWNLOAD
4. Rich Friends || DOWNLOAD
5. Bad Gang (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD
6. We Are Bad Boys (feat. M.I) || DOWNLOAD
7. Wayward || DOWNLOAD
8. Yoruba Boys Trilogy (feat. Odunsi) || DOWNLOAD
9. Anything For the Boys (feat. Odunsi) || DOWNLOAD
10. Lifestyle (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD
11. Happy Ending || DOWNLOAD
12. Lagos Big Boy || DOWNLOAD
13. Biggie Man || DOWNLOAD
14. Ghana Bounce || DOWNLOAD

RELATED POST:  [ALBUM] DOWNLOAD: Stone Bwoy - Epistles Of Mama (EOM)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – What Happens in Lagos



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here